Congrats to all of you! And I see New Mexico was well represented again!

The ABF slate of state champions for the 2012 national competition includes: Jesse Ballard, Ore., sleeper; Ed Beins, Neb., 3-axle; Gerald Benavidez, N.M., sleeper; Rick Camarda, Calif., 5-axle; Michael Contreras, N.M., 5-axle; John Davis, Va., straight truck; Kent Durant, Kan., tank truck; Charlie Estrada, N.M., flatbed; Ralph Garcia, N.M., 4-axle; John Gibson, W.Va., tank truck; Garry Holliman. Ark., 3-axle, grand champion runner-up; Kent Jones, Okla., twins, grand champion; Jeff Keller, Penn., tank truck; A.J. Kelly, Wyo., twins, team trophy; Tom Martin, Wyo., 3-axle, highest score, personal interview; Nate McCarty, Colo., straight truck; Tim McElwaney, Ga., 4-axle, highest overall score; Peter Root, Vt., twins; Steve Smalley, Ariz., twins; Chuck Smetzer, Md., twins, grand champion; Tony Spero, Conn., flatbed, grand champion; Robert Sutton, Idaho, 3-axle; Andrew Walston, Wyo., straight truck; and Roger Phillips, Wyo., flatbed. The ABF driving teams in New Mexico and Wyoming also won the Team Trophies.
National Truck Driving Championship Competition To Include 24 ABF Drivers - Yahoo! Finance