Welcome to the TeamstersOnline.com.
Thanks Thanks:  0
Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Taking A Stand!!!

    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Local Union
    Albuquerque, NM
    Rep Power

    Default ABF Freight Drivers Qualify for 2019 National Truck Driving Championships

    Good luck Woody!!!

    ArcBest carrier ABF Freight will send 11 drivers to 82nd annual competition

    FORT SMITH, Ark., Aug. 13, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- ArcBest® (ARCB), a leading logistics company with creative problem solvers who deliver integrated solutions, is pleased to announce that its less-than-truckload carrier ABF Freight® will send 11 professional drivers to the 2019 National Truck Driving Championships.

    Drivers who will represent ABF Freight are:

    Terry Bennett, Florida, twin trailers
    Joseph Carrillo, New Mexico, twin trailers
    Dave Hall, Arkansas, 5-axle
    Loren Hatfield, Arkansas, 5-axle sleeper
    Ricky Lucas, New Mexico, 5-axle sleeper
    Duane Maroney, Minnesota, twin trailers
    Tim Melody, Idaho, 5-axle sleeper
    Rick Salazar, Texas, 3-axle
    Tony Spero, Connecticut, flatbed
    Kirk Weis, New Mexico, straight truck
    Don Wood, New Mexico, 4-axle

    Also, Hall was named Arkansas Grand Champion, Carrillo was named New Mexico Grand Champion, and Maroney won the Minnesota Most Professional Driver Award.
    Last edited by ABFwife; 08-15-2019 at 04:17 PM.

  2. Likes 2631, fxstc07 Liked this post



Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts