TUALATIN, Ore., Aug. 10, 2015 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Reddaway professional drivers and safety champions Dean Goodnight, Chris Mireles, John Van Buren and Dan Istre won the division titles at their state truck driving competitions and have qualified to compete at the 2015 National Truck Driving Championships (NTDC) held August 11-15 at the America's Center Convention Complex & Edward Jones Dome in St. Louis, Mo.